contact us
get in touch

Tongaat Hulett Developments

Tongaat Hulett Developments Office

Tel: +27 (0)32 439 4000
Email: commercial@tongaat.com

Physical Address: Amanzimnyama Hill Road, Tongaat, KwaZulu-Natal.

Portfolio & Development Executives

CORNUBIA CTC AND N2 BUSINESS PARK
Mtura MatshiniMtura.Matshini@tongaat.com

BRIDGE CITY
Brian IveBrian.Ive@tongaat.com

IZINGA ESTATE
Mondli MsaniMondli.Msani@tongaat.com

LINDOKUHLE
Kate RalfeKate.Ralfe@tongaat.com

CORNUBIA UMHLANGA HILLS, MARSHALL DAM & BLACKBURN
Selemo SefehleSelemo.Sefehle@tongaat.com

UMHLANGA RIDGE TOWN CENTRE
Mondli MsaniMondli.Msani@tongaat.com

TINLEY
Hlalelo MakwabeHlalelo.Makwabe@tongaat.com

SIBAYA COASTAL PRECINCT
Boipelo MogotsiBoipelo MogotsiBoipelo.Mogotsi@tongaat.com

KINDLEWOOD
Mondli MsaniMondli.Msani@tongaat.com

INYANINGA
Kate RalfeKate.Ralfe@tongaat.com

RIDGESIDE
Kholiwe MaziyaKholiwe MaziyaKholiwe.Maziya@tongaat.com

NTSHONGWENI
Andile MnguniAndile.Mnguni@tongaat.com

COMPENSATION
Hlalelo MakwabeHlalelo.Makwabe@tongaat.com

Press

Communication & Marketing

Shirley Williamsshirley@swcommunications.co.za083 303 1663

Louise Huntlouise@huntpr.co.za083 708 6078

Commercial Transactions

Trenley Tilbrook
Trenley.Tilbrook@tongaat.com
082 496 2169

Soo Meyer
Soo.Meyer@tongaat.com
083 310 2206

Should you have any further enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us by filling in the form below:

TONGAAT HULETT DOES NOT OFFER JOBS IN EXCHANGE FOR MONEY

We follow sound and fair recruitment processes, and any offer of employment would never be contingent on a candidate making any form of payment.

Please be aware that if you are approached and offered a position in exchange for money, this is fraudulent. We encourage you to report it anonymously on our 365/24/7 FreeCall Tip-offs Anonymous service – 0800 21 21 87 or tongaat@tip-offs.com.

If you would like to work at Tongaat Hulett, our career vacancies are advertised on the following website portals:

Careers24
PNet

Phone: +27 (0)32 439 4000 | Email: commercial@tongaat.com | Address: Amanzimnyama Hill Road, Tongaat, KwaZulu-Natal | Postal address: PO Box 22319, Glenashley, 4022 Tongaat Hulett Developments creates value for all stakeholders through an all-inclusive approach to growth and development.
Copyright © Tongaat Hulett Developments